top of page
Search
  • molliedancer1

Personal Quotes that become present throughout my dance practice

Updated: Mar 16, 2022

  • Live in the moment of dance

  • Let it communicate with the body

  • Every creation is a new beginning on your journey to success

  • I feel like me in the moment.

  • Music is my saving grace, I understand and I connect to the lyrics

  • My body does the interpreting.

  • Grab every opportunity and moment to expand your skills.

  • Be your best self .

  • Be true to you.

  • Trust what you believe in.

  • don't waste time, who says you can't have what you dream.

  • Support is key to success and it is not hard to reach out to others and really show you care. Don't just say the words, or they remain meaningless. It is like moving for no reason, or not understanding why you are working a certain body part.

  • Weather you know it or not, there is always a reason behind what we see on the outside.

  • Bringing the inside out, is the hardest part, our secrets that are tough to share, as that is where we hold what is most personal to us.

  • We chose who knows and the ones who understand have allowed themselves to connectin and are willing to connect.

  • You know who is willing to invest time into you.

  • Hitting rock bottom doesn't mean you can't come back even stronger and determind than before.

  • I shut out so much to keep stable and pour my heart and soul into my dance.

  • I was born to dance, it has brought me up and continues to mould me.

  • I don't mind what the outcome, what matters to me is what is close to my heart and what I have managed to achieve and the people I can help and inspire in the process.

  • My main quote ans higlight is "continue to amaze, I get told this all the time.

  • Don't stop building that path!!!!.






2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Instagram
  • Youtube

©2023 Mollie Jones

Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page